• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Doctor On Demand

    Free teledoctor service provided by the  Eighth District Benefit Fund

    Eighth District Fringe Benefit Funds

    New Contact Info For Benesys Administrators

    844-989-2321

    http://www.8thDistrictBenefits.org

    ELECTRICIANS NEEDED!

    Journeyman and Apprentices

    ibew291/apply

    Sign the Out of Work List

    ibew291/booksign

    Download Our App!

    << April 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon Twitter icon
  • Call Center Stewards
    Updated On: Apr 14, 2021

    Chief Stewards

    Garrett Jackson - Garrett@ibew291.org

    David Mould - David@ibew291.org

    Sharla Root - Sharla@ibew291.org

    Zack Seeds - Zack@ibew291.org

    Chief of Organizing

    Desirae Johnson - Dez@ibew291.org

    Stewards

    Alicia Davila - Alicia@ibew291.org

    Serenity Bornstine - Serenity@ibew291.org

    Bill Turner - BillTurner@ibew291.org

    Kevin Corpman - Kevin@ibew291.org

    Sarah Smith - Sarah@ibew291.org

    Paige Bailey - Paige@ibew291.org

    Mike Bulgin - Bulgin@ibew291.org

    Julie Nelson - JulieN@ibew291.org

    Thomas Holcomb - Thomas@ibew291.org

    Jerry Reeves - Jerry@ibew291.org

    Lindsey Waugh - Lindsey@ibew291.org

    Marc Saenz - marc@ibew291.org

    Nicole Everson - Nicole@ibew291.org

    Tawna Sein - Tawna@ibew291.org

    Stephanie Hudgens - Steph@ibew291.org

    Kristi Bateman - Kristi@ibew291.org

    Gabe Escudero - Gabe@ibew291.org


  • IBEW Local 291

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image