• Doctor On Demand

    Free teledoctor service provided by the  Eighth District Benefit Fund

    Eighth District Fringe Benefit Funds

    New Contact Info For Benesys Administrators

    844-989-2321

    http://www.8thDistrictBenefits.org

    ELECTRICIANS NEEDED!

    Journeyman and Apprentices

    ibew291/apply

    Sign the Out of Work List

    ibew291/booksign

    Download Our App!

    << May 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon Twitter icon
  • Call Center Stewards
    Updated On: Jul 02, 2019

    Senior Chief Steward

    Amanda Miller - Amanda@ibew291.org

    Chief Steward

    Gerald Reeves - Jerry@ibew291.org

    Brian Marshall - Brian@ibew291.org

    Kara Vonovich - Kara@ibew291.org

    Stephanie Hudgens - Steph@ibew291.org

    Chief of Attendance

    David Mould - David@ibew291.org

    Chief of Organizing

    Leslie Losh - Leslie@ibew291.org

    Stewards

    Thomas Holcomb

    Christine Mosley

    Gena Vonovich

    Rhonda Bushong

    Garrett Jackson

    Larry Sawyer

    Melinda Tourielle

    William Turner

    Bryan Speers

    Mike Bulgin

    Nicole Everson

    Susan Argy

    Juliet Grieser

    Joseph Mendez

    Julie Chandler

    Renee Holcomb

    Alicia Davila

    Sharla Root


  • IBEW Local 291

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image